Downloads

Download This Weeks Bulletin

Download This Months Ministry Schedule

Downloads

The Ascension of the Lord
Sixth Sunday of Easter
Vacation Bible School - Survey
Fifth Sunday of Easter - New Principal
Fr. Pinnisi Reflection on Third Sunday of Easter
Message from Fr. Pinnisi - OLV School
Good Friday Meditation
Holy Week Live-Streaming at Cathedral
Holy Thursday Message from Fr. Pinnisi
Stations of the Cross During Pandemic of COVID-19
Letter for the Annunciation from Bishop Checchio
Letter from Father Robert
Coronavirus Directives in the Diocese of Metuchen
Current Mass Update - Obligation Lifted
The Holy Season of Lent
Baby Bottle Blessings Fundraiser
SOLD OUT - Tricky Tray
Knights of Columbus "Buy a Brick Campaign" Letter
Knights of Columbus "Buy a Brick Campaign" Order Form
Polar Plunge 2020
2020 Mass Intention Request Form
OLV Parish Calendar November 2019- August 2020
Renew Fall 2019 Sign Up Form
Renew Living in the Sacred Flyer
Renew Longing for the Holy Flyer
Renew Longing for the Holy Flyer
Renew Living in the Sacred Flyer
Scrip Order Form OLV Parish September 2019
Aug 2019 - Aug 2020
Rel Ed Registration Sept 2019
Bible Study - Epic- Fall 2019
Letter of Bishop Checcio with regards to Theodore McCarrick
Pastoral Letter of Bishop Checchio with regarding the release of names of clerics credibly accused of sexual misconduct with a minor
Baptism Inquiry Information
Diocese of Metuchen Funeral Policy April 2013
OLV Alumni Registration Form
Diocese of Metuchen - Photo Release Form

Recent Bulletins

Sunday, May 24, 2020 - May 24, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - May 17, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, May 10, 2020 - May 10, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, May 3, 2020 - May 3, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, April 26, 2020 - April 26, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - April 19, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, April 12, 2020 - April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday Bulletin

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - April 5, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, March 29, 2020 - March 29, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, March 22, 2020 - March 22, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - March 15, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, March 8, 2020 - March 8, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - March 1, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - February 23 2020, Bulletin

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - February 16, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - February 9, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, February 2, 2020 - February 2, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - January 26, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, January 19, 2020 - January 19, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, January 12, 2020 - January 12, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, January 5, 2020 - January 5, 2020 Bulletin

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - December 29, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - December 15, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, December 1, 2019 - December 1, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - November 24, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - November 17, 2019 Bulletin

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - November 10, 2019 Bulletin

Monday, November 4, 2019 - November 3, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - October 27, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - October 20, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - October 12, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - October 6, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - September 29, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - September 22, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - September 15, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - September 8, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - August 25, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - August 18, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - August 11, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - August 4, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - July 28, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, July 21, 2019 - July 21, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - July 7, 2019 Bulletin

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - June 30, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - June 23, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, June 16, 2019 - June 16, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - June 9, 2019 Bulletin

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - June 2, 2019 Bulletin

Ministry Schedule Archive

Sunday, January 5, 2020 - Liturgical Minister Schedule Jan- March 2020